Social media vs. real life

Circulated via email:

Currently, I am trying to make friends outside of Facebook while applying the same principles.

So, every day I go along the street and tell a passerby what I have eaten, how I feel, what I have done the night before, and what I will do after.

I give them pictures of my family, my dog and me gardening and spending time in my pool.

..I also listen to their conversations and I tell them I love them.

AND IT WORKS! I already have 3 people following me: 2 police officers and a psychiatrist.

Leave a Reply

