Honey Glazed Duck Breast

Sounds / looks good! 🙂

Mel's Vittles

Hello dear bloggers, today is the day that I finally post a one course meal. If you haven’t noticed yet, I am more of a patisserie fan and ocasional picky person, other than an actual meal maker. Not that I don’t like to make it, but it is a hassle to cook and photograph for the blog, because we are more of a composed dinner family, and you know me and night photography – not happening any time soon.

plated duck

So here it is, the first post of a lunch/dinner option for you to consider, and I hope it is to your enjoyment, as I did spend an afternoon making it for you to see. And me to eat.

duck 2

Duck breast is maybe the easiest things to cook – also the easiest thing to go wrong if you don’t have a clue about what you are doing. Here are a few tips…

View original post 803 more words

3 thoughts on “Honey Glazed Duck Breast

Leave a Reply

